Parent resources 

A guide to booking Parents' Evening Appointments on Insight

Term dates:

The term dates for the 2017/18 academic year can be seen on our events and term dates page. The page also has a downloadable parent calendar, and includes upcoming school events and trips on an on-screen calendar.

Head of Year 7:          Miss D Hyslop  dhyslop@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Head of Years 8/9:     Mrs J Bindon   jbindon@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Head of Years 10/11: Mrs A Naish  anaish@huntcliffschool.co.uk

  

Pastoral Support:

Attendance:  Mrs Trevethan  strevethan@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Year 7:         Mrs Lazenby     jlazenby@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Year 8/9:     Mrs Ellis            lellis@huntcliffschool.co.uk

Year 10/11: Mrs Dulson        mdulson@huntcliffschool.co.uk